Team

Alfons Schroten

Information Manager

Annemie Mordant

Department head

Daniel Huysmans

Datamanager
  • E. d.huysmans@maastrichtuniversity.nl
  • T. 043-388 2200

Danielle Mohren

Data manager
  • E. d.mohren@maastrichtuniversity.nl
  • T. 0433882276

Désirée Jacobs

Head Data-Entry Questionair Service
  • E. d.jacobs@maastrichtuniversity.nl
  • T. 043-388 2489

Dirk Veldman

Datamanager
  • E. d.veldman@maastrichtuniversity.nl
  • T. 043-388 2494

Donovan de Jonge

Datamanager
  • E. d.dejonge@maastrichtuniversity.nl
  • T. 043-388 2493

Inie Essers

Assistant Business Office
  • E. i.essers@maastrichtuniversity.nl
  • T. 043-388 2257

Jacqueline Pisters

Projectmanager
  • E. j.pisters@maastrichtuniversity.nl
  • T. 043-388 2254

Jet Vallen

Employee Data-Entry & EnquêteService
  • E. j.vallen@maastrichtuniversity.nl
  • T. 043-388 2238

Joldy Coenen

Employee Medewerker Data-Entry & EnquêteService
  • E. Joldy.coenen@maastrichtuniversity.nl
  • T. 043-388 2238

Kittie Coolen

Office manager / Head Business Office
  • E. k.coolen@maastrichtuniversity.nl
  • T. 043-388 2257

Koert Heinen

Data manager lead developer

Marion Feijge

datamanager
  • E. marion.feijge@maastrichtuniversity.nl
  • T. 043-3882207

Marlène Ronner

EmployeeMedewerker Data-Entry & EnquêteService
  • E. m.ronner@maastrichtuniversity.nl
  • T. 043-388 2238/ 043-388 2269

Mirjam Costongs

Employee Medewerker Data-Entry & EnquêteService
  • E. m.costongs@maastrichtuniversity.nl
  • T. 043-388 2238

Paul van der Kolk

Data manager
  • E. paul.vanderkolk@maastrichtuniversity.nl
  • T. 0433884192

Paula Rinkens

Datamanager

Ralph Meijer

Datamanager

Remy Gorissen

Datamanager

Rinie Piette

Employee DE-ES
  • E. r.piette@maastrichtuniversity.nl
  • T. 043-388 2238

Robert Klinkenberg

Datamanager
  • E. r.klinkenberg@maastrichtuniversity.nl
  • T. 043-388 2263